Vanatehnika tunnustajad

Eesti Vanatehnika Klubide Liidu (EVKL) poolt soovitatud vanatehnika tunnustamise ekspertide loetelu

Raivo Raju
raivoraju@gmail.com
5246891
Lõuna-Eestiautodmootorrattad
Margus Siilbek
margus444@gmail.com
53411042
Lõuna-Eestiautodmootorrattad
Heino Jaanus
heinojaanus@gmail.com
5074690
Tartumaaautodbussid
Raivo Ojaveer
raivo19@hot.ee
5282250
Võrumaaautod
Meelis Juursoo
ranger1943@hot.ee
5072278
Tartumaa, Võrumaasõiduautod
Aivar Tõrva
aivar.torva@gmail.com
5106419
Tartumaaautod
Toomas Kriisa
toomas@hiteh.ee
5049175
Tartumaa, Harjumaaautod
Anti Seli
anti@rondam.ee
5017007
Tartumaaautod
Jaan Sild
jaansild@hot.ee
5056985
Tartumaamootorrattad
Sander Kipper
sander.kipper@mail.ee
5096885
Võrumaaautod
Urmas Teearu
urmas.teearu@mail.ee
5087150
Harjumaamootorrattad
Märt Karu
vanakaru@unic-moto.ee
56684440
Harjumaamootorrattad
Tony Laan
tony.laan@yahoo.com
53424905
Harjumaamootorrattad
Tõnis-Jaak Pappel
tonispappel@gmail.com
56477141
Harjumaaautod
Aleksander Muhu
aleksander.muhu@gmail.com
5182344
Harjumaaautod
Tiit Talts
tiit.talts@gmail.com
5213692
Pärnumaaautod
Väino Karu
karutransiit@gmail.com
5084742
Pärnumaaautod
Vello Vilu
vilukas@hot.ee
55585956
Tõnu Piibur
tonu.piibur@mail.ee
5116265
Tarmo Riisenberg
rederev@online.ee
5109124
Lõuna-Eestimootorrattad
Aivo Kossal
aivo@akauto.ee
5040473
Lääne-Virumaa, Harjumaaautod
Martin Muhu
info@customizer.ee
5141352
Harjumaaautod
Siim Sadrak
silmaring11@gmail.com
53817751
Harjumaaautod
Andrei Lossev
losev58@yandex.ru
58089948
Ida-Virumaamootorrattad
Anatoli Lavrentjev
lavrentii_69@mail.ru
5517984
Reigo Vilu
reigo.vilu@mail.ee
5038205
Põhja-Eestimootorrattad
Avo Kompus
elekter.kose@gmail.com
5050598
Harjumaamootorrattad
Vello Närep
veneraud@gmail.com
56674017
Harjumaamootorrattad
Anatoli Metus
kuldnokk@gmail.com
56602201
Harjumaamootorrattad
Peep Binsol
nuga@bmwclassic.ee
5241978
Harjumaaautod