Vanatehnika tunnustajad

Eesti Vanatehnika Klubide Liidu (EVKL) poolt soovitatud vanatehnika tunnustamise ekspertide loetelu seisuga 5. märts 2016

Raivo Raju
raivoraju@gmail.com
5246891
Margus Siilbek
margus444@gmail.com
53411042
Jaan Sild
jaansild@hot.ee
5056985
Tartumaamootorrattad
Heino Jaanus
heinojaanus@gmail.com
5074690
Meelis Juursoo
meelis.juursoo@prokuratuur.ee
5072278
Andres Valgerist
andres@tartuept.ee
5048070
Anti Seli
anti@rondam.ee
5017007
Arnold Lõhmus
7473765
Tarmo Riisenberg
rederv@online.ee
5109124
Viljandimootorrattad
Raivo Ojaveer
raivo19@hot.ee
5282250
Andrei Lossev
losev58@yandex.ru
58089948
Anatoli Lavrentjev
lavrentii_69@mail.ru
5517984
Narva-Jõesuumootorrattad
Väino Karu
karumaru1@hot.ee
5084742
Tiit Talts
tiit.talts@gmail.com
5213692
Tony Laan
tony.laan@yahoo.com
53424905
Märt karu
vanakaru@unic-moto.ee
56684440
Heikki Perli
ekspertheikki@gmail.com
5016583
Urmas Teearu
urmas.teearu@mail.ee
5087150
Martin Muhu
info@customizer.ee
5141352
Tõnu Piibur
tonu@kuusaluautobaas.com
5116265
Harjumaabussid
Tõnis Pappel
tonispappel@gmail.com
56477141
Aleksander Muhu
sass.muhu@mail.ee
5182344
Aivo Kossal
aivo@akauto.ee
5040473
Harjumaasõiduautod
Siim Sadrak
silmaring11@gmail.com
53817751